U21 world cup winners

u21 world cup winners

England soar as history -makers abound in Korea Republic. Monday 12 June The experts, in conversation. FIFA U World Cup. The UEFA European Under Championship was the 21st edition of the UEFA European Under Championship, a biennial international youth football   Dates ‎: ‎16–30 June. the UEFA Cup and the UEFA European Football Championship (UEFA EURO , UEFA EURO , etc). Under Championship: Past winners.


Under-21 2017 final highlights: Germany v Spain u21 world cup winners

U21 world cup winners - Taxi aus

Many can be actually 23 years old by the time the finals tournament takes place; however, when the qualification process began all players would have been 21 or under. Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan Belarus Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark England Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France Georgia Germany Gibraltar Greece Hungary Iceland Israel Italy Kazakhstan Kosovo Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Malta Moldova Montenegro Netherlands Northern Ireland Norway Poland Portugal Republic of Ireland Romania Russia San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Ukraine Wales. Group B P Pts ESP. We urge you to turn off your ad blocker for The Telegraph website so that you can continue to access our quality content in the future. Views Read Edit View history. Ghana 1 , Morocco 1 , Senegal 1.

0 Kommentare zu „U21 world cup winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *